Yellow Pictures

White Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/collection?id=3302251&.locale=pt-br
Yellow Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/yellow_pictures/collection?id=3293377
Orange Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/orange_pictures/collection?id=3293362
Red Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/red_pictures/collection?id=3293318
Coral Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/coral_pictures/collection?id=3294002
Green Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/green_pictures/collection?id=3292506
Blue Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/collection?id=3302153&.locale=pt-br
Purple Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/collection?id=3302224&.locale=pt-br
Black Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/black_pictures/collection?id=3287173
Black pictures (part 2): http://www.polyvore.com/black_pictures_part/collection?id=4624161
Brown Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/brown_pictures/collection?id=3293597

22 comments

sweet-nxthings-and-such
Wrote 6 days ago
#monicaaremember

xxkatiehemmingsxx
Wrote 16 days ago
#Remeberthishemmo

mmprep
Wrote 25 days ago
#mattidontforget

live-laugh-love-icons
Wrote one month ago
#DanielaRememberThis

darling-girl
Wrote one month ago
#sdontforget

xo-tipton
Wrote three months ago
#xotipton

nico-de-angelo
Wrote 4 months ago
#nicosetstuff

theeverydaymiracle
Wrote 8 months ago
#mirarememberthis

funky-tippers-xo
Wrote 8 months ago
#colourfulcollections

i-get-a-little-bit-breathless
Wrote one year ago
#Kikirememberthis

m-isoneism
Wrote one year ago
#angxlicremembers

potterhead-007
Wrote one year ago
#collectionstorembermissph007
This is really useful, thank you :) x

allysmiles25
Wrote one year ago
#allydontforget

lemonade-mouth-rules
Wrote one year ago
#Notouchy

my-last-request-is
Wrote one year ago
#youbetternotforgethisemma

cherrygummybear21
Wrote one year ago
#dontforgetthischerry

annikarv
Wrote one year ago
#annikarember

directioner4ever-56
Wrote one year ago
#rememberthisdirectioner4ever56

faithfunfashion5
Wrote two years ago
#Rememberthisamaia

chaoticcamryn
Wrote two years ago
#Camsradcolorcollections

aj123
Wrote two years ago
#likedbyally

alexis-marie-horan
Wrote two years ago
#lexiscolorsforsets

968 likes


Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×