Check out with coupon YESSTYLE to get Extra 10% off on your 1st purchase. Coupon terms apply : http://goo.gl/ermjSE

Buy and find more adorable Asian items just on: www.yesstyle.com

@yesstyle  #yesstyle #fashion #summer #polyvore

* PPGIRL - Off-Shoulder Contrast-Trim Top: http://www.yesstyle.com/en/ppgirl-off-shoulder-contrast-trim-top-one-size/info.html/pid.1050305195

* 
PPGIRL - Button-Detail Wrapped Denim Skirt
: http://www.yesstyle.com/en/ppgirl-button-detail-wrapped-denim-skirt/info.html/pid.1050305216

* JY Shoes - Genuine Leather Fringed Flats: http://www.yesstyle.com/en/jy-shoes-genuine-leather-fringed-flats/info.html/pid.1048091320

* PPGIRL - Tassel-Detail Faux-Leather Tote Bag: http://www.yesstyle.com/en/ppgirl-tassel-detail-faux-leather-tote-bag/info.html/pid.1051555442

* Homap - Daisy Print iPhone 6 /6S /6 plus /6S plus Case: http://www.yesstyle.com/en/homap-daisy-print-iphone-6-6s-6-plus-6s-plus-case/info.html/pid.1050814854

* Secret Key - Snow White Cream 50g: http://www.yesstyle.com/en/secret-key-snow-white-cream-50g-50g/info.html/pid.1046063928

* Nature Republic - Color And Nature Nail Color (#28 Mint Macaroon): http://www.yesstyle.com/en/nature-republic-color-and-nature-nail-color-28-mint-macaroon-8ml/info.html/pid.1050280935

* Nature Republic - Color And Nature Nail Color (#37 Maldives Green) : http://www.yesstyle.com/en/nature-republic-color-and-nature-nail-color-37-maldives-green-8ml/info.html/pid.1050280955
Show all items in this set…

Similar Styles

Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×
About