Suicide Silence,

Suicide Silence is an American extreme metal band from Riverside, California. Formed in 2002, the band has released three full-length studio albums, one EP and seven music videos.

Lead singer: Mitch Lucker

Origin: Riverside

Members: Mitch Lucker, Chris Garza, Mark Heylmun, Daniel Kenny, Alex Lopez

Record labels: Epitaph Records, Century Media Records
Show all items in this set…

Similar Styles

Love this look? Get more styling ideas