Cardigans up to 50% off! Extra 10% off with code: 2017PRESPRING - http://www.yesstyle.com/en/women-cardigans/list.html/bcc.13950_bpt.46
==========================================
Chlo.D.Manon - Open-Front Wool Blend Long Cardigan http://www.yesstyle.com/en/chlo-d-manon-open-front-wool-blend-long-cardigan/info.html/pid.1057283433

BEAUTY PEOPLE - Lip Tights Color Stick - Silky http://www.yesstyle.com/en/beauty-people-lip-tights-color-stick-silky-no-05-maetel/info.html/pid.1048259389

BEAUTY PEOPLE - Absolute Radiant Girl Cushion Foundation SPF50+ PA+++ 18g http://www.yesstyle.com/en/beauty-people-absolute-radiant-girl-cushion-foundation-spf50-pa-18g/info.html/pid.1053702481

BEAUTY PEOPLE - Easy Eyeline Remover http://www.yesstyle.com/en/beauty-people-easy-eyeline-remover-1pc/info.html/pid.1048232941

Etude House - Wonder Fun Park Candy Highlighter Brush http://www.yesstyle.com/en/etude-house-wonder-fun-park-candy-highlighter-brush-1pc/info.html/pid.1057387064

The Saem - Cover Perfection Tip Concealer SPF28 PA++ (#1.5 Natural Beige) http://www.yesstyle.com/en/the-saem-cover-perfection-tip-concealer-spf28-pa-1-5-natural-beige/info.html/pid.1057117740

DABAGIRL - Lettering iPhone 6/6 Plus/7/7 Plus Case http://www.yesstyle.com/en/dabagirl-lettering-iphone-6-6-plus-7-7-plus-case/info.html/pid.1057380929

FROMBEGINNING - Tasseled Patent Loafers http://www.yesstyle.com/en/frombeginning-tasseled-patent-loafers/info.html/pid.1056917501

DABAGIRL - Metal-Closure Messenger Bag http://www.yesstyle.com/en/dabagirl-metal-closure-messenger-bag/info.html/pid.1056575325

BEAUTY PEOPLE - Velvet Cushion Shadow http://www.yesstyle.com/en/beauty-people-velvet-cushion-shadow-cinnamon-tea/info.html/pid.1048232859

#Polyvore#YesStyle#beauty#Fashion#beauty#outfit#ootd#long#Cardigan#wool#Lip#Stick#Cushion#Foundation#beautypeople#Eyeline#Remover#Highlighter#Brush#Concealer#Case#Loafers#MessengerBag#Velvet#Cushion#Shadow
Show all items in this set…

Similar styles

Comments

one comment

pokadoll
Wrote 7 days ago
Great!

Groups

Love, Fashion, Style, Beauty

Love, Fashion, Style, Beauty

Welcome to my first group!!! Are you creative, stylish and original? The group is waiting for YOU! You can share your personal style, celebrity style, art and everything what you want... Anyone is welcome to join!!

FASHION IS MY PASSION

FASHION IS MY PASSION

Hello all fashionistas. Welcome to take part in this group which is place for you to prove your fashion love. Don't hesitate to post your beautiful sets to our page. Let everyone see, like and comment on your entries. Contests are always available.Check out.

Lovely Fashion

Lovely Fashion

This is a fashion group open for everyone!
 
Thanks for joining and submiting sets :-)

Fashion&Beauty

Fashion&Beauty

Everyone is welcome, group is open to all.
Please join. <3

Fashion inspiration :)

Fashion inspiration :)

Join and submit your lovely sets .
Be creative :)

Members who liked this

  • ania-95
  • vintagelady52
  • cheeky-style
  • julijana-k
  • pokadoll
  • frank-caveryn
  • sneky
  • hbee-1234
  • adnaaaa
  • necyluv
  • svijetlana
  • crooked-dollhouse
  • begicdamir
  • alexandrazeres
  • purplecherryblossom
  • selmabjelic
  • novalikarida
  • jecikilicica
  • chauert
  • sher3
  • armsdani

More creations by yesstyle

Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×